Épinglette Caméra Field Made

Montrez votre amour de la photographie

$12.99 CAD

Chez Field Made Co, nous croyons qu'il est important de faire une déclaration pour notre amour de la photographie, l'absorption profonde et la considération pour le processus de prise de photos. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu cette épinglette en émail de qualité supérieure représentant un appareil photo vintage, dotée d'un verrou à broche de luxe.

Notre épingle en métal argenté poli mesure environ 1" x 1" (2,5 cm x 2,5 cm) et inclus notre tampon arrière Field Made Co. Conçue par nous à Montréal, au Canada, cette épingle est le moyen idéal pour montrer votre passion pour la photographie.

Caractéristiques :

Métal argenté poli
Environ 1" x 1" (2,5 cm x 2,5 cm)
Dotée d'un verrou à épingle de luxe
Tampon arrière Field Made Co.

Conçu par nous à Montréal, Canada.

OÙ EXPÉDIEZ-VOUS ?

Nous expédions de Montréal, Canada vers presque tous les pays du monde et avons des clients dans plus de 70 pays.

QUELS SONT LES COÛTS D'EXPÉDITION ?

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 50 $ CAD au Canada et de 50 $ USD aux États-Unis. Expédition à partir de 5$ au Canada et 6$ USD aux États-Unis. Expédition mondiale disponible. Les options d'expédition sont disponibles à la caisse.

L'expédition est calculée à la caisse en fonction de l'emplacement. Ajoutez simplement les articles à votre panier et sélectionnez votre pays dans la liste pour obtenir un prix d'expédition.

DROITS ET TAXES INTERNATIONAUX

ÉTATS-UNIS :
Pas de frais de douane ou d'importation (moins de 800 $)

Commandes de l'UE (voir ci-dessous pour le Royaume-Uni) :

Pour les commandes de moins de 150€ (hors taxes et frais de livraison), nous offrons une expérience sans tracas avec notre option d'expédition "VAT and duties paid" (disponible uniquement pour les pays éligibles). Avec cette option, votre colis sera livré avec toutes les taxes et droits entièrement payés. Lorsque vous passez votre commande, le montant total à la caisse inclut toutes les taxes, les droits et les frais de livraison applicables. Vous ne serez pas soumis à des frais supplémentaires à la livraison.

Si vous choisissez une autre option d'expédition que le service "VAT and duties paid", veuillez noter que vous pourriez être amené à payer des frais de douane à la réception de votre colis. Si vous avez déjà payé la TVA par notre intermédiaire, ces informations seront transmises aux douanes pour éviter un paiement double. Nous vous recommandons de conserver votre facture de Field Made à portée de main comme preuve lors de la réception de votre colis.

Commandes supérieures à 150€ (hors taxes et hors livraison)

Si votre commande dépasse une valeur totale de 150 € (hors taxes et hors livraison), vous n'aurez pas à payer de taxes lors du processus de commande. Au lieu de cela, les taxes et droits seront réglés à la livraison.

Commandes au Royaume-Uni

Les frais de douane ou d'importation applicables seront facturés à l'arrivée du colis à destination. (Nous pourrons bientôt faire livrer les commandes taxes et droits payés - En attente de l'approbation du gouvernement.)

TOUS LES AUTRES PAYS :
Les frais de douane ou d'importation applicables sont généralement facturés lorsque le colis arrive dans le pays de destination. Ces frais doivent être payés par le bénéficiaire et ne sont pas remboursables. Nous vous suggérons de contacter votre bureau de douane local pour toute information concernant les frais avant de passer votre commande.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert

Perfect for people with old eyes to see what lens they are reaching for in a deep dark bag.

Hi Robert, Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear that our labels are helpful, especially for quickly identifying lenses in low-light conditions. Thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate it! Best regards, Vivian :)

M
Manny (Reading, US)
Fabulous

I love the design, black and silver, just like how it looks on the camera front cover sticker . I wear the pin proudly on my old fashioned peaky cap!

H
Henry

Perfect

R
Rommel

Love the quality and lifts my professional look, with the attention to detail.

Field Made Camera Enamel Pin

Show your love of photography

$12.99 CAD

At Field Made Co, we believe in making a statement for our love of photography, the deep absorption and consideration for the process of taking pictures. That's why we designed this premium vintage camera enamel pin, featuring a deluxe pin lock.

Our polished silver metal pin is about 1" x 1" (2,5 cm x 2,5 cm) in size and features our Field Made Co. back stamp. Designed by us in Montreal, Canada, this pin is the perfect way to show your love of photography.

Features:
Polished Silver Metal
About 1" x 1" (2,5 cm x 2,5 cm) Size
Field Made Co. back stamp

Designed by us in Montreal, Canada.

WHERE DO YOU SHIP?

We ship from Montreal, Canada to almost every country in the world and have customers in over 70 countries.

WHAT DOES SHIPPING COST?

We offer Free Shipping on orders over $50 CAD in Canada and 50$ USD in the USA. Shipping from 5$ in Canada and 6$ USD to USA. Worldwide shipping available. Shipping options are available at checkout.

Shipping is calculated at checkout based on location. Just add the items to your cart and select your country from the list to get a shipping price.

INTERNATIONAL DUTIES & TAXES

USA:

No customs or import fees (under $800)

EU Orders (UK see below)

For orders under 150€ (excluding taxes and shipping), we offer a hassle-free experience with our 'VAT and duties paid' shipping option (available for eligible countries only). With this option, your package will be delivered with all taxes and duties fully paid. When you place your order, the total amount at checkout includes all applicable taxes, duty, and shipping fees. You won't be subjected to any additional charges or fees upon delivery.

If you choose any shipping option other than the 'VAT and duties paid' service, please note that you may be required to pay customs fees upon receiving your package. If you have already paid VAT through us, this information will be provided to customs to prevent double payment. We recommend keeping your Field Made invoice readily available as proof when collecting your package.

Orders Over 150€ (Excluding Taxes and Delivery)

If your order exceeds a total value of 150€ (excluding taxes and delivery), you won't be required to pay taxes during the checkout process. Instead, taxes and duties will be settled upon delivery.

UK Orders

Applicable customs or import fees will be charged when the package arrives at the destination. (We will soon be able to have orders delivered with taxes and duties paid - Waiting on government approval.)

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES:

Applicable customs or import fees are usually charged when the package arrives at the destination country. These fees must be paid by the recipient and are not reimbursable. We suggest you contact your local customs office for any information regarding fees before placing your order.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert

Perfect for people with old eyes to see what lens they are reaching for in a deep dark bag.

Hi Robert, Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear that our labels are helpful, especially for quickly identifying lenses in low-light conditions. Thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate it! Best regards, Vivian :)

M
Manny (Reading, US)
Fabulous

I love the design, black and silver, just like how it looks on the camera front cover sticker . I wear the pin proudly on my old fashioned peaky cap!

H
Henry

Perfect

R
Rommel

Love the quality and lifts my professional look, with the attention to detail.